Parkview Public School

Sharing, learning, growing.

Telephone02 6953 2600

2023 Student Representative Council

2023 SRC

2023 SRC Induction

Congratulations to the following children who were elected by their peers to form the 2023 Parkview Public School Student Representative Council and were inducted this morning in front of their peers and family members this morning:

2D:       Chloe Hillyer and Billy Harwood

2GW:   Kelsey Lashbrook and Isaac Chilko

3D:       Chelsea Auddino and Lucas Shelton

3G:       Leah Iannelli and Jaxon Weymouth

4W:     Taya Smith and Jacovy Wood

4/5H:   Eloise Robertson and Parker Mulloy

5C:       Indi Watterson and Tayte Collins

5M:      Maycie Wall and Link Williams-O’Leary

6E:       Talia Mulloy and Max Pannowitz

6G:       Sapphire Ward-Contreras and Rylan Bransby